KONTAKT

KANSLI 
0142-125 70 (knappval 2)
kansli@MJOLBYGK.SE
tel: Måndag-TORSDAG 09.00 – 15.00
 
RECEPTION /bokning/ SHOP
0142-125 70 (knappval 1)
Info@mjolbygk.se
 

KLUBBCHEF 0142-125 70 (knappval 5)
Viktoria Schedin
VIKTORIA@MJOLBYGK.SE
TEL: måndag-TORSDAG 09.00-15.00
 

 

 
PRO/KURSER/SHOP

kurs@MJOLBYGK.SE
Magnus Carlsson 0736- 24 32 50  magnus@mjolbygk.se
Fredrik Carlsson 073-578 83 47  fredrik@mjolbygk.se
madde karlsson  072-744 18 87  madde@mjolbygk.se
 

 

Greenkeeper
Peter Irebrink 0142 – 147 11

greenkeeper@mjolbygk.se

Ordförande 
Björn Kindgren 
070-304 06 22
bjorn.kindgren@ahlin-ekeroth.se
 
Styrelse
styrelse@mjolbygk.se 
 
Mjölby Golf AB

orgnr: 556657-0643
Bankgiro: 5738-1733
Swish: 123-426 32 08

Mjölby Golfklubb

orgnr: 823000-5178
Bankgiro 775-5523

FÖLJ OSS
Golfrestaurang
Mathias Borg 0762-13 91 61

mathiasborg@hotmail.se

Hotell Miskarp – 0142-803 50

Bokning golfpaket med boende

Info@hotellmiskarp.se

 
ADRESS MJÖLBY GK

Mjölby Golfklubb

Blixberg,Miskarp 595 94 MJÖLBY